Team Galaxy FM receiving their award

Full List of winners at the 2018 Buzz Teeniez Award.

The 2018 Buzz Teeniez Awards happened last night at the UMA show grounds and here is the full list of winners;

Sheebah Karungi – Hottest Female Artist

Bennie Gunter ft Slick Stuart, Roja – Poh Mi – Riddim song of the year

B2C Soldiers ft Radio and Weasel, Gutamiiza – Flyest music video

     Team Galaxy FM receiving their award

Fik Fameica, Mafia – Hottest hip hop song

Fyona Kirabo – Hottest Make up artist

Vinka – Breakthrough Artist

Zahara Toto & Anatalia Ozzie, Live Wire – Hottest Tv Show

Mr. Mosh – Hottest Radio Personality

Abryanz- Hottest Celebrity Stylist

Douglas Lwanga – Hottest Tv personality

Nessim – Hottest Beat Maker

Magic 1 – Hottest Tv Station

Galaxy Fm – Funkiest Radio station

The Panda – Hottest Tv presenter

Levixone – Hottest Gospel artist

Mc Mariach – Hottest Comedian

Moze Radio (RIP) – Hottest Song Writer

Congratulations to the winnersand hopefully they will live the expectations.

The only surviving civilian Afande

Leave a comment