Full List Of Winners from the Abryanz Style and Fashion Awards 2019

The Abryanz Style and Fashion Awards (ASFAs) is one of the fashion’s biggest events of the year and draws attendance from some of the industry’s most impressive luminaries, from models, designers, and musicians.

The 7th edition of the annual awards was hosted by events emcee Deedan and Zimbabwean award-winning model Vimbai Mutinhiri, last evening at the Kampala Serena Hotel.

There were 12 awards categories in total, which were all put out for voters to vote their best fashionistas of the year, except the Lifetime Achievement award.

This year’s edition had American-bred rapper Jidenna act as the main performer on the night whereas British designer Ozwald Boateng received the Lifetime Achievement award.

Below is the full list of winners.

Female Stylish Artiste- Spice Diana

Male Stylish Artiste- Fik Fameica

Makeup Artist of the year (Uganda) – Nahya Glam

Makeup Artist of the Year (Uganda)- Lavie Makeup

Life Time Achievement – Ozwald Boateng

Fashion Photographer (Uganda)- Walter Keys

Stylish Video of the Year- Sunday by Slick Stuart Roja and Toniks

Fashion Media Excellence – Gloria Haguma

Female Fashionista of the year- Mwaj Ahmed

Star Maker Award- Joram Muzira

Fashion designer of the year- Abbas Kaijuka

Fashion Designer of the year (Africa) – Ifeanyi Nwune

Icon of the year- Jidenna

Read Also: Full List: Who was nominated in which category at the ASFAs2019