Now signed to Kingfemmy Records, Qatar-based Kenyan artiste Ahadi-K is set to drop a brand new 8-track Extended Play titled ‘Million Bucks’.

Ahadi-K is a rising Kenyan artiste currently based in Qatar. She is now taking on music seriously with a brand new 8-track EP waiting to be released soon.

The CEO of Kingfemmy Records (Worldwide) Mr. Alebiosu Obafemi, popularly known as Kingfemmy, revealed that Ahadi-K is set to drop the hugely anticipated EP for his new artist.


Kingfemmy intends to welcome Ahadi-K to the active music scene with goals set towards achieving big in world of entertainment.

The new artist under Kingfemmmy Records, Jria Kwamboka Osuto popularly known as Ahadi-K, will drop the ‘Mullion Bucks’ EP on 12th December 2020.

The EP consists of 8-tracks and features DJ Joemfalme, Jaido P, Kabex, and G-Truly.

Full track list:

  1. Million bucks FT. DJ Joe Maflme
  2. No retire FT. Jaido P
  3. Soar high
  4. Fire burn FT. Kabex
  5. Kanyagia
  6. Black stallion FT. G_Truely
  7. Adios
  8. Home and away

Read Also: Kenyan rapper Octopizzo makes the cut on Grammy Awards consideration list

Simple, Patient, Articulate; but all with a limit. I love writing, reading, interacting with anyone with leads in Ugandan entertainment news.

Leave a comment